Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

He was very kind and diligent. If I have a friend who buys a car, I will introduce him. Also my honda CRV is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I leased a Honda Civic EX from Honda of Valley Stream, My customer service representative, Rabi Kahn, was quite informative and a very nice person. He helped to make the task of leasing a car a wonderful experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I took my car in for the first service on my vehicle. My service representative was excellent. I was in out within a short period

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Awesome customer service. They explained everything in terms we could understand and helped me and my mom get a new car! I really appreciated how friendly Mr. KIM was in helping my mom and doing everything he could to ensure we get the best care. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

good car, fair price. long wait time for everything. Jamal and christ are great. Oscar only greeted my male counterpart: a clear hallmark of a misogynist. once he found out that i was funding the car, he acknowledged me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Clara was extremely helpful during my recent visit to the service center. I didn't know the recall would be such a lengthy process. Clara was able to get a loaner car, handled all the necessary paperwork and let me get home in a reasonable time. Her attitude and professionalism are definite plus to your service department. Thank you Clara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Clara was amazing. She helped me as best as she could and kept her word. If I ever have to come back it’d want her. Thanks Clara!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Great customer service and communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Amina and David made for a great experience- Had a bolt in my tire... needed a new tire. Amina was able to squeeze me in so I could travel safely with my grandchildren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Have worked with Albert Hamilton on the leasing of 5 cars from him. Wonderful person and salesman Delivered the car as ordered and was able to help me with returning my previous car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I always bring my vehicle to this Honda Service Center and always get the best results. Also wanted to give a big shout out Clara Torres who was the most delightful and helpful representative to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

My experience was very enlightening and I was so comfortable with my representative, if there’s another word for excellent he he more, I would like him to represent me at all times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Easy transition from my prior lease to a new Honda (lease). Rabi Khan is professional and helpful. I appreciate the interest he took in finalizing the ‘deal’.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Everything went well, and Clara Torres was particularly helpful. The waiting room was comfortable and the wait itself was not too long. All in all, it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Alex marcel was very helpful informative and professional.He discussed what service I would need the next time a have a oil change. The entire team was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very helpful loved the service worked really well with my needs and met all of them as well finally got my ac working after 3 years !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Alex was great. Presents with good customer service qualities. I dropped off my car, went to work, he called when the car was ready. I’m pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Everybody was super friendly and nice tho the wait time Was pretty long besides that it was a pleasant experience. Ms Torres was also super helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I come here all the time, and the staff is always eager to help. Anytime I have an issue with my car, they get the job done, and in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Clara Torres assisted me with my Honda civic 2015. She made sure she updated me throughout the entire process and she also assisted me with the total cost of my inspection ! Not to mention the windshield wipers I so desperately needed ! Thank you Clara you were great ! I’ll be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had a pleasant visit and was serviced with professional and courteous care by your employee which name escapes me. The customer waiting area was quiet and comfortable so glad I was recommended this location than the one close to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I was very thrilled with my most recent visit to service my HRV. A potential 2 appointment was taken care of in one visit showing how understanding they are about my schedule. I was also provided with some helpful tips about the placement of the mats in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Rabi assisted us 3 months ago when we got our car from honda of Valley Stream,excellent customer service & well verse on his job.Very Helpful assisted us well during the process,excellent service.Thank you very much Rabi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

This dealership has excellent, professional, knowledgeable, courteous staff that goes above and beyond any expectations I had. I have purchased all of my vehicles because of those simple reasons alone. The showroom is always immaculate. Now the service department is also everything I stated about the dealership and its staff. My hope is people who see this visit honda of valley stream to get the ultimate experience of purchasing or leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great service - very satisfied. Will go back again and recommend to my friends. Excellent service department. Job well done. Honda of Valley Stream service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was pretty satisfied with the service at Honda of Valley Stream. The staff was friendly, and yet informative. The wait time was reasonable. Overall, I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Took my new car for service after I called Mr Gary Lin on the last minute,scheduled me right away & was impressed with the excellent service by Ms Clara Torres.She ‘s very well versed,knowlegeable on what to expect & what service done on my car.Will highly recommend Honda of Valley Stream.More power & God bless you guys❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service center is very well maintained. From the time checked in to picking up the car process was flawless. Had a long wait time on the phone to schedule an appointment which I did not experience before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Workers are very nice we arrived a little early and was not told to wait outside but was shown in and also shown around the showroom.. wonderful experience and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excellent service. Job well done. I always get what I pay for. Always have recourse if any problems arise. Been coming here for years. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Fast and friendly service,was made to feel at home . Price was very reasonable.The sales people showed me how to work all the gadgets on the car . Again very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I would definitely recommend buying your car from this Honda dealer. It was easy and hassle free. Latoya and Brittany made the whole process of purchasing a new car painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I usually don't write reviews. However I must say i was overly impressed by Clare which made me write review. Just is few words, she is simply the best service adviser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Friendly service and reasonable prices. She is very attentive and checks to see if I am going to need additional service in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great experience at the service center. Highly recommend bringing your car here. Abel at the service center helped me throughout the process and called me to keep me updated on the work being done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I am a long time customer of Honda of valley stream and I can say they have always given me excellent customer service. I just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V and Steve Calderon gave me a great discount for being a long time customer. I would recommend everyone to visit Honda of valley stream.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Everyone was very respectful and helpful I couldn’t ask for a better service,I love my crv and would recommend friends and family thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great experience and staff was very helpful and friendly. Clara was especially helpful and made sure to keep me updated on all the work that was being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dealership is clean, spacious. The service department staff are very courteous and they always let you know the amount of time it will take to get the job done on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Good location and hours. Drop off and check in are a breeze. Staff are friendly and helpful at check in. Great WiFi while you wait. Clara T. is always kind and patient during check in. If you choose to wait, she will pop over just to give you an update on your service, then walk you over to the checkout window once car is ready. Thank you Clara!!! Waiting area is clean, bright/well lit and quite spacious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream made my experience smooth and everything was done with a timely matter. Thanks to the entire crew, they work hard and are very efficient. Would definitely recommend. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This was the first time that my car needed servicing and I couldn't have been more grateful for their help, especially as my car needed servicing at the most inconvenient time (isn't that always the case.) Willie and the staff were kind, helpful and caring. They made sure everything was addressed in a timely manner and kept me informed about what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

my first time bringing my car in for service and I had an excellent experience, from the employees answering the phones to the staff at the service center. I dropped off my car the evening before my appointment & my car was ready the following day. Overall this was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Both my dealer and my finance manager were great. I would go again just to deal with them! They were amazing to work with and I will highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

David went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of. It’s always nerve-racking when your car is in the shop and you don’t know what’s going on he constantly sent text messages to keep us updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with the service reps and in all the years I never had any complaints with the work done by the repair mechanics, especially Eddie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Very quick, professional and very friendly. Latoya and Gabriel were very helpful and got me what I needed. I left a happy customer. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Clara was excellent.Very friendly and kept me informed about the progress on my car repairs and pricing.I really enjoyed my visit and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Very clean, courteous professional service. Customer rep found discount code for my scheduled maintenance. Wait time for service was very reasonable. Good follow up from dealer for my service satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Quick and easy since we are loyal to Honda family.... mr Charlie works out a deal every time we come in the location 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

loved the service provided from honda servive department..wait wasn't too long and we had a lougne area to watch tv and eat and drink snack with 6 feet apart. keep up the good service honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Excellent service as usual. I needed a key made for my car! They were very efficient at the service department.I always come to the dept when I have a concern about my car. I always receive prompt & excellent service at this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The young lady at the desk was an amazing help. 10/10 work ethic. Will recommend to others. I expect her help again when I return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great service Very knowledgeable And have a lot of patience Fast service which I love I love my new car will recommend Kevin Kim any day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

My experience at Honda Service is always excellent! Staff is friendly and welcoming. Service provider Clara is reasonable and ensures that I leave with the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Oil change price has increased. Not happy about it. I would've like a ride to pick up my car, otherwise everything else was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I am a multiple repeat customer to this dealership bought 2 cars leased 2 cars and recommended family members. I always use the same salesman Paul Goldstein who is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Shopping for cars is one of my least favorite things to do. However, I had the best experience at this dealership. I met with Salesperson Latoya Baptiste and told her exactly what I wanted, how much I wanted to put down, and how much I could pay monthly. She came back with some numbers, and we worked on them a little until I was where I Wanted to be. No pressure, no sales pitches, just a smooth, pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dealership and Layota, especially. She is friendly, so easy to work with, and very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

its the best dealership in valley stream, my sales rep was the best of the best im looking forward to coming back after my 3years is up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I was satisfied with my visit; the cost was reasonable, and after the repairs were complete , the car felt good driving home. This was a much better experience than the previous one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The workers were friendly. Clara in service friendly and helpful kept me updated with what was going on with the car. Thanks to all at honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Friendly calm polite kind best place to relax I love coming here from the fiancé department to the service department everyone is so informative always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

This dealership made sure I got the car that I wanted, model, and color. All the paper work was easy and safe. Staff is very professional and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I’ve been coming here for over 8 years under the old management. I was a little nervous because my favorite manager has since moved on. As well as my favorite employee who always helped me for years. Everyone was still very professional and kind. David was very patient and helpful. I hope to always go to him. The women at checkout are also very sweet. Only thing that I don’t like is I think they said the last appointment on weekdays is like 2pm. That’s probably because of Covid and short staff. I hope that changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

My husband and I went in during the week and we were able to pick up the lease same day. They were professional and polite. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Apart from having my Honda touring CRV for over 3 wks that stopped abruptly on highway with loud noise , all alerts on dash board . Honda hardly communicated about me no wanting the vehicle .. ( it’s like buying a new tv and it broke ... he said ) Return my vehicle after z3 wks dirty with all elements of the season loudly on sight Tire pressure light ( which had just come on prior to vehicle coming to an halt ) was loudly displayed Pulled down engine ( still think it’s like a new tv) to pay for 6 years ... engine .. haven’t owned it for 8 months. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Marcel is very professional and always keeps me in the loop on the status of my car. He addresses the needs of my visit and I never feel pressure from him. That’s very important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Very courteous and professional! Very courteous and professional! Very courteous and professional! Very courteous and professional! Very courteous and professional! Very courteous and professional! Very courteous and professional! Very courteous and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The experience in leasing a car with this dealership was quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Honda,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The service is excellent, the work is done very quickly and they receive you with a lot of positive energy, I recommend visiting this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Clara was very helpful. She showed me how to turn off the auto turn off to see if that helps the problem. So far it seems to be working. she was very helpful and professional. Aresnio was also very friendly and professional. Very happy with this service center. Nice place to wait, clean and bright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I had a great sale representative. She explain all of my options and was very honest with me. I am very happy with my Special Edition 2021 Honda Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Very pleasant to deal with on all levels. Car was ready in the time I was told the job would be ready to drive back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Fantastic Dealership! Friendly Staff and I had a great sales person who didnt give me the run around. Totally trustworthy with a great selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

thanks to Ada and Oscar very nice people. they going to see me soon again. I am very happy with my new 2021 Honda Pilot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

My experience was excellent. Everything went smoothly and the salesman was very informative. He explained the new features of the new car I purchased. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The employees are very professional and customer friendly. They work diligently to make sure the customers are taking care of and happy. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I took my car in for scheduled maintenance. Marcel was wonderful. He was patient, kind and very helpful as he answered all of my questions. Marcel consistently exhibit excellent customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I always have a great experience at Honda. The staff always great and friendly. I always leave very happy and satisfied with my car and look forward to the next service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

The service was fast and through

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I was attended with respect, honesty and given the breakdown clearly of what’s expected during the stay / waiting time. The representative kept me updated during my waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My salesman was chris. He was very informative. I went in looking for a 2018 Honda Accord and he helped me find the perfect one. Jamal was my finance guy and they both made the process easy. The course of the sale took over a week in all. But I would say it was definitely worth it. Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very clean and well organize. My associate Clara was a huge help. Apart from the high price for service I was please with the job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

The auto service at the dealership. The staff is extremely professional and try to assist you at all times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Clara is good representative. She is friendly, and is a excellent customer service nice to have her working with me.. She will go into details and take you through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Jaime was amazing, he was 100% real and made sure he told you everything you needed to know instead of trying to push a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

My civic is amazing and Jaime asked me direct questions, to get the bells and whistles i wanted he works direct, a jokester and friendly which is key for me to want to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

So professional, so fast and so accurate on what he does, I appreciate his kindness and what he knew my style car would be !!! Keep him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I’m really pleased to come at this Honda Valley Stream dealer. Employees are very cooperative & courteous. Diagnosis and Service are also very perfect satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Experience was very nice and comfortable in the new lounge area...

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Salesperson Brianna was great. Not pushy, but listened to my needs and my budget and came up with a Ridgeline that exceeded my expectations. I am in love with my new Ridgeline and so is my wife. The entire transaction was smooth and relaxing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Clara Torres was very pleasant and professional. She secured my transportation timely to and from my home so that I didn't have to wait for a long period of time in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Was a good service very friendly and work and a good price i am satisfied with the service I recommend honda of valley stream service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great guys, highly recommend them, helped me out every step of the way, very friendly and very down to earth, they don’t hide anything from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Yes, I liked this place. Buying a new Civic Hatchback Sport was simple, straightforward and honest. Albert Hamilton was very helpful through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The service guy Aveo Baires is very patient and nice. The car service job was done neatly, and they kept my car clean after the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Joseph was awesome! He was extremely patient and kept me updated on my repair progress . He’s definitely a keeper . I overall received great customer service , however , when I got my car back the tire valve cap was missing and it was present before the vehicle got serviced . This has happened before where one of my security wheel locks wasn’t placed back on one of the tires .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Very professional excellent service and they help you very well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Service was timely and professional. Great job by my Service Advisor Alex Marcel. He is pleasant, patient, caring and professional in his general attitude towards customers. Keep up the exceptional work at Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Gary was amazing in helping me get the best price possible for the car I wanted. The entire process was a breeze and I couldn’t be happier. Will be back in the near future for sure!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review