Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Easy from start to Finnish . customer service contact was polite and helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Polite and helpful service. Best customer service I’ve had in a long time. Five star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great & excellent everything is good so far no complaints, no call back the car is in good move

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great service within quoted time frame. Explained service and all courteous from checking in to checking out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Excellent service, everyone was friendly and helpful with all my questions. A very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Best place to shop if you’re looking for a good deal on a car .. warm , friendly and knowledgeable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

The Representative was professional, courteous, and attentive. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This dealership is amazing. They are very helpful and they exceed the customers needs. I wouldn’t stop going here

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Will was very nice and he helped me out a lot with picking the car that was perfect for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

I'm the owner of a 2021 Honda Civic EX Hatchback and I would like to say THANK YOU to Mr. Mejia and the guy on his team whose name I unfortunately don't remember right now for the dedication and wonderful service they offer their customers, yesterday right in front of the center of service my car stopped working, I went to ask for help and they didn't hesitate for a minute to assist me and even beyond worrying about the situation I was going through, they received my vehicle, they made sure that I was safe and fine ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

So helpful! So kind! And helpful. Amazing experience each time I have gone there 🙂 I always recommend this dealership to people. Lotoya and brittany were incredible to me and my dad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I'm the owner of a 2021 Honda Civic EX Hatchback and I would like to say THANK YOU to Mr. Mejia and the guy on his team whose name I unfortunately don't remember right now for the dedication and wonderful service they offer their customers, yesterday right in front of the center of service my car stopped working, I went to ask for help and they didn't hesitate for a minute to assist me and even beyond worrying about the situation I was going through, they received my vehicle, they made sure that I was safe and fine ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

This dealer is excellent ,I will make sure I will do all my business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Car was taken in fast and was notified when vehicle work was completed. paperwork was waiting at the cashier for me and lot attendant brought the car around in a matter of minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Service was fast and reliable at Honda Service at Valley Stream. Customer Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Dropped off my car for remote starter installation, was back in my car within a few hours same day. Highly recommend Valley Stream Honda. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The staff was pleasant and professional. They service my vehicle quickly and I was back on road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Willie and Marcel gave me a good deal and quality service. I'll be back again soon. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I always has a pleasant experience at the dealership with the nice staff at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very quick and efficient staff members. They are also very knowledgeable and answer all your questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

It was a wonderful experience. Marcel was great, the are was clean and was able to social distance without any problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

They explain the cost real cost for the cars right one front with no hidden fees, and the availability to pick up the car the new vehicles was right on point. I recommended anyone to shop for their cars at Honda Valley Stream. Thank you, Honda Valley Stream!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Honda of Valley Stream are one of the finest service centers I have been. They always communicate what is going on with your vehicle good or bad and always go the extra mile. I had several situations with my car and they always solve the issue. I highly recommend Honda of Valley Stream as your go to Honda Dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Since 1992,I find the Service dept very helpful and professional.Repairs are done right 1st time Reason I keep buy ing HONDA "s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great, fast service! They resolved the recall issue very swiftly. Service is excellent and they are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Quality service. Professional staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very professional and good service. Clara was especially kind and did a great job tending to our needs, answering our questions, and making sure our time there went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I was very pleased and satisfied, they were friendly helpful and fast just perfect good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Every person you come in contact with here is professional, honest and polite. I wouldn't think of bringing my Honda anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Excellent customer service. The staff are friendly and always make me feel like a VIP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

This Honda Dealership is very professional caring and made me feel very comfortable in the way they treated me as a customer. They provided Excellent customer service and Latoya Baptiste followed up after I bought my New Car. I will recommend Honda of Valley Stream to anyone !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The weather was bad it was snowing i got their early for a oil change,overall good service clara torres was great and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Excellent Service. Overall experience was great, friendly staff and quick transaction. I would recommend this location to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Staff were friendly and professional. Will like to have a shorter wait time the next time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Juan is the best Sales Associates . Great customer services as well!! He made the process of buying my first car amazing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Valley Stream a has one of the best Service, much better than Parsgon Queens, I’m very happy to have choosen Valley Stream!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Amazing! Workers were very very helpful and informative. Every question or concern I had was answered. They made my experience worthwhile. Will definitely be back. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Fast and easy service…called back when needed …good location and friendly staff Very clean and I love Steve Verga

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

My Honda assistant, Clara Torres was very pleasant and professional. She has excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I am always taken care of whenever I take my car to get serviced from sales Dept to service Dept, even the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Great service and patience. Kudos to Paul and everyone I had contact with for making the process smooth! Friendly, front desk staff as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Best dealership in Long Island NY.excellent service, friendly Ada Ovalle and Gabriel simple the best highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

My wife and I were leasing a 2019 CRV that did not expire until August of 2022. Valley Stream Honda agreed to let us out of the remaining payments and put us into a 2022 CRV. They are an honest and fair dealership that will continue to get our business. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I had a memorable experience @ Valley Steam Honda. The sales person was very patient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I was fortunate enough to find a 2022 Honda CRV at Honda of Valley Stream, even during the short inventories caused in part by the chip deficits. Steve Calderone in Sales was gracious and patient, even as I anxiously called him each week to find out the status of the vehicle that I had put the down payment on. Once the vehicle arrived (within the promised time frame) things moved quickly to delivery. I am very pleased with the sales department, especially give the difficult inventory conditions they were operating under. The car had a vibration and loud rattle at speed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I am happy to buy my car from Honda of Vally stream. They are really very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I've only been to Honda of Valley Stream twice. The service thus far is pretty good and the waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

things went surprisingly smooth and Niko was very helpful and quite patient. everyone there seems to be busy but never too busy to answer questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Work was performed in a timely manner. Delivered as promised. Will be sure to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

No games. Got the car I was promised for the price I was quoted. Everyone was great. Got my paperwork done quickly and was out the door enjoying my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

This is a very friendly dealership customer service is top notch. Provide great advice on your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

His work is great job. And kindly man. contracts. They always keep their promise with me and sign contracts with me on good conditions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The reps are all great and knowledgeable. Very polite and courteous. A plus on staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The person that attended to my needs was thoughtful, and caring. He explained everything to me in a clear manner. Wait time was approximately 1 hour to service my car. Thanks so much for all that you do. Honda of Valley Stream

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Easy process & every one was friendly & attentive! Mr willie was so pure & nice to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

A long time loyal customer to this specific dealer and service center - my 4th Honda Civic lease! Always prompt in handling any service and everyone is very nice and caring and truly sincere and want to help. Excellent service and really the best ! Also very very clean and safe ! From the moment you pull up your car and everyone that checks you in are excellent and helpful , all the gentlemen inside the garage and take your car really care and anyone who passes asks if you need anything and being helped all so caring it’s very refreshing ! To ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

The service department was wonderful. They were short staffed and still took me and changed the oil and did all points inspection. Also rotated tires. David Palmer found me a great coupon. I will always have my car maintenance done at this dealer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

service was very good and the peoples are friendly and helpful and the place is very attractive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

It was very fast and quick! Customer Service was amazing and had good feedback when i needed help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

In this crazy time still wow us with great selections and pricing , friendly and courteous staffs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My car buying process was quick and smooth! They made it super easy to get my spare key as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Service was rather quick. The young lady was kmowlegable about the issues with my vehicle. The only problem was that a plastic piece was off from under the steering wheel and i requested for them to put it back in its proper place. Once i reached home I noticed the plastic piece in my back seat. Also the black woman at the cashier was exceptionally funny. She made my day. I was in a bad space and she made me laugh and realize that everything will be ok.. I apologize that i didnt get her name but she was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Steve Calderone is the categorical best! Hope to work with him always! Needed a fast turnaround and it worked out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The individuals who work there are all very nice and make you feel welcomed and not like a burden. You feel like a person and not just a number. The wait time was reasonable and the waiting area is nice and large and clean. I will definitely go back there for my next service appointment. Mr. Willy was super nice to me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very respectful, patient, and knowledgeable. Treated us with complete courtesy. I highly recommend Honda of Valley Stream!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great work ! ,fast pace, very helpful ,never have issues with anyone they work with the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Buying a Honda at Valley Stream Honda was a pleasure, very easy and professional. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

/Service reps very friendly and keep you informed service prices are high but the work is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Thank you to Oscar to make in very painless buying experience Nicko got it done twice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The staff were professional, courteous and efficient. I was kept abreast of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Team is respectful and they allow you to make your choice .Giving you the necessary tools you will need to make a choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I was helped by at least 4-5 of Honda Valley Stream’s Staff but the one that stood out the most was the woman that helped me at the desk explaining what my Car Needs were who extended her gratitude by letting me know in advance of my Car needs and scheduling what I needed. Clara Torres I believe the woman who explained to me about my Car Needs were. She was so supportive, so attentive, she never left me unsure for one second. Honda Valley Stream is the only Honda Service Center I’ve been going to since 2019 and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very personable and helpful. Great communication. Showroom was very clean and they had a great selection of cars to check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Excellent working class employees, dutiful in all area of their assignments, helpful, reliable, honest and trustworthy, great job guys

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Good service, clean & comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Ramone is very friendly and helpful . He simplified the process and help us to save our time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I had a great visit at this dealership very nice workers Kevin was great took care of all my problems I loved coming to dealership! Very organized knowledgeable people I already had 3 leases from this dealership paul the salesman was incredible no pressure easy to deal with I will be getting another lease from this dealership in another 3 years I got the 2022 Honda civic I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Timelly , friendly and helpfull My appointment was two o'clock and I was out at three

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Fast and easy to get me into a new car! I was pleased from the moment I walked in until I drove off the lot with my new car. Despite a National shortage of cars there was one waiting for me and ready in just over 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The experience could not have been smoother! Charles Martino and his sales team are true professionals at their craft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Staff is helpful, patient and friendly. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. My schedule is intense, but Juju and Jessica were very helpful in accommodating me which lets me know they truly value your time and appreciate your business. I highly recommend this dealer and will be back when I am ready to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Timely service and nice staff. I would recommend valley stream to other honda owners. Definitely coming back next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent service, overall. From the time I dropped the car off till it was handed back to me. Plenty of seats with distance between each other. I was kept informed about the timing. I loved that they wash your car after the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I have leased at least 4 vehicles through Honda of Valley Stream, all experiences were very positive. Salesman Jaime Montenegro was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

A+++ Service. The staff worked very hard and completed my repair fast and well. I was able to get financing and get back on the road in about a week. I'll definitely be recommending Honda of Valley Stream to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Excellent service, knowledgeable with the information I needed and provided future insight on what’s needed for my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The staff is was very nice and thorough. Work was completed in good timing. The establishment is always clean and plenty of room to space out and follow Covid protocols.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

I have been using their Service Dept for over 20 years and they NEVER failed me. My last Accord was extremly good for 16 yars and the current one is very good since 2016. I will reccomend them any day of the wek and twice on Sunday. Thank you Peter B.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Excellent excellent excellent customer service thank you Honda of valley stream looking forward to send more customers soon thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

nice and clean, spacious and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I like the services they provide the experience they give and have I recommend all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Service Reps are courteous, knowledgeable, and reliable. Quality of repair is above average. Always bring the odyssey for all maintenance and repair to this location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Team was very helpful, especially Antwon and Martin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

It was nice doing business with you hondoa fo valley stream thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

This was an easy, hassle free service experience. I spoke to someone (he approached me in line and asked me to come over, which was nice) and went over the recall on my car, and he told how long the repair would take. I waited there and it was almost exactly as long as they said to would take, to the minute. Everyone was pleasant and had a good attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Competent and courteous service. Car delivered before estimated delivery date. Everyone showed professionalism and class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Salesman was honest and friendly not pushy. Even the manager talks calm and tried to work out the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

All went well and customer service is great, i will refer them to friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Will return to Honda of Valley Stream. Great service, from drop off till the car was returned to me. I waited for my car and was kept informed on timing. Everyone was courteous, and friendly. I love the fact that they will clean the car after the service. Unfortunately, I had no time since I had to run back to work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Just the brand. line is long. you should do more coupons or promotions.


Leave Us A Review