Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Several family members highly recommended Albert Hamilton and he did not disappoint! Albert was very professional and knowledgeable. I’m from Westchester County and it was very easy to get to the dealership. The other staff members were very courteous. I love my new Honda! I highly recommend Honda of Valley Stream!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I LIKE THAT CLARA KEEP UPDATING ME WITH THE SERVICE OF MY CAR AND HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE, BUT IT WAS VERY COLD IN WAITING ROOM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Clara Tortes very professional and competent.. Returned my calls to give me pick up status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I visited this dealership twice before I finally purchased my used 2018 Honda Accord. Customer service was pretty good and pricing was always straightforward - did not drastically veer away from their internet price like some other dealers. I'd give them 5 stars but the salesperson did not fill up my gas tank, detail the seats and fix a broken part as he promised to do. Otherwise, very happy with my purchase experience. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The sales staff especially Steve Calderone are very attentive and knowledgeable. They know there products and help with every step including helping with insurance. I’ve bought from them before and will again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Conveniently located. Knowledgeable and polite staff. Showroom pristine and cars situated allowing easy access to comfortable take your time to look over what interest you. Also , my salesman Paul, offered options to suit my personal needs which I didn’t even know was possible. He shared his expertise which worked well for me. Gabriel in financing was friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I really like Honda Valley stream. They were nice friendly and very inviting environment. Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My sales person was awesome and the finance person was great as welll they rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The staff were very polite and did the maintainance very quickly. Thank you for taking my car without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I Always get an appointment when I need to be seen. Do a great job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Love this place they are very nice and helpful . The waiting area is very nice also .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Alex Marcel was very honest in helping me understand all that had to be done on my car. He Was also interested in me spending as least as possible. In addition the work was done in a reasonable amount of time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

This service center operates very professionally. The staff are all very friendly and all know what are doing,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Dealership is fine people are great. My only issue is service scheduling. Wait is too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Clarla Torres was friendly and helpful with the service and my customer experience at Honda was enjoyable and I didn’t have to wait for a long time to get my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Brought my car in for a recall. I was able to drop it off the day before and I received a call once it was ready for pickup. Checking out took a little time and there was confusion of where I should go to pickup the car. Overall, it was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My sales representative was great Excellent courtesy friendly customer service.Manager is a great person, financial person excellent ill recommend family and friends to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

It was done professionally and in a timely manner. I am satisfied with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It was a pleasure to come to Honda of valley stream, so easy , quick and make us feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Service was very good and they friendly hopefully quality will be good. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Thanks Alex Marcel Honda valley Stream he did me a great service and was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Was pleased with the service I got, facility was clean and the staff was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Kevin is the best needs a raise. He informed me if everything and kept me updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Clean, also this location listens to the customer and makes sure want you want you receive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Service was excellent. Cedric was on top of his game and made sure that all went well while keeping me informed of progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I had an appointment to service my car. I was on time , it seem like my waiting was forever. I thought the center was going to close with me there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Clean and spacious waiting area and very helpful and pleasant staff. I have always bought or leased at South Shore Honda as well as having my vehicles serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

service provided was done in a timely manner. representative informed me on the the estimated time my service will done, and the service time was exact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service was good but the at the desk was a little rude. beside him every one was professional and helpful. Next time I ll use a different desk clerk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great experience. The staff is warm and receptive to your concerns. Excellent accommodations, clean and spacious. Overall it has been a great experience for the past seven years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Service was quick and friendly especially the billing counter. My one issue is that it’s not clear to pull your car into the garage upon first entering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Amazing customer service. Felt welcomed and the workers are patient with you. Also the wait time is not long. Always a great experience with Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

It is always such a pleasure to Deal with Paul Goldstein. He has such patience with all our questions and finds the best way to make to vehicle we want affordable. This is our 5th Honda from him in all these years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

thank you to Albert Hamilton for the excellent service he provided me. It’s been since 2018 I’m using the same dealer very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The service was great. Clara kept me well informed of what was going on and expedited my being done in a timely manner. The cashiers worked to get me out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Always courteous and willing to advise or help with your concerns regarding the service needs that is required for your vehicle. While waiting they keep you informed of the status of your vehicle repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Helped me with my expectations, very friendly and no issues whatsoever. I definitely appreciate Clara's assistance, hopefully when i come back i hope to have her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Accommodated the service needed for my vehicle. Staff members were professional. Service crew and technicians when you first arrive flowed quickly. Thank you. All worked as a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

All staff members are knowledgeable in regards to what services will be done, the time frame that will be needed, and if you will require a drop off while the car is being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I was in the market to purchase a 2021 Honda Accord in the sonic gray pearl color which I understand is not as easy to find. I called and got a wonderful rep named Niko. Who actually searched the next shipment of vehicles and told me they are receiving 2 in that color and told me I can pay a deposit to hold it. Which I did. When the vehicle came on a Thursday I was there on Saturday and was there for about 5 hours. Much shorter than I expected honestly. Then I went to Gary who is exceptional. Assisted me in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This dealership’s service is excellent. Everyone here is professional. Specifically Rabi, he is very nice and helpful guy. He explained everything very elaborately. I’ll refer all my friends and family to go there and get the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I asked the to checked a noise I’m heading under my car but I think it was never done so i have to take it in again for inspection and the have to check for me.Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I have trust in Kevin, the korean manager . He makes things go smoothly. I have both of my vehicles leased on this dealer.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Albert is a great salesman who really looks out for his customers and makes sure that all of your questions are answered honestly. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

My experience with the dealership was excellent. Jaime listened to what my needs were and worked with me. He did not pressure me into any decisions and made sure that I had a deal I was happy with. When I went to Gary for finance information he also made sure to explain my best options. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The Service representatives are always very professional every time I go there. Cedric was my main contact and he was great. This is a professional atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very efficient and friendly staff. My 2nd service B1 for my 2020 Accord required only oil change. Service manager request to have the tire rotation done as well. When I got the car service done, the technician checked the tire and recommended no rotation required and I didn’t have to pay for it. In addition my wiper fluid and antifreeze was added without charge. Extremely happy with their extra special touch. They are extremely honest with their clients and small things makes clients loyal with them. I will give them 5 star rating for their overall service and I am totally ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Customer service was good. I had an oil change & tire rotation, it took (3) hours to complete, but shop was very busy. I'm pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Had a scheduled time but still waited over 2 1/2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. This was way too long for a simple service. If I have a time scheduled, car should be serviced at that b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This dealership had great customer service. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. My salesman Chris John was very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Always a great experience with Honda very professional and courteous. Customer service was very nice and accommodating. The only thing was when we picked up the car and started to dr e away the oil change light came in. Had to bring the car back again a few days later.wish the workers would ha e noticed it and called us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very good. Will return and recommend to friend and family. I owned multiple Honda vehicles. From handing over my vehicle to receiving is quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They where professional and courteous. It was clean and lots of room for social distancing. When I called they were nice on the phone. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I went to Honda for repair very good I am happy I drive my car Honda Fit very perfect . He is manager helped me I am deaf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The staff was excellent and the service was performed as promised. Unfortunately, due to the current situation, I had to wait nearly 6 hours for my vehicle to be finished. I understand that Honda is currently short staffed. I hope that they are able to bring their full capacity back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great and efficient service. The environment was safe and comfortable while you waited. The clerks/ service providers were friendly and treated the customers as true professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff. Clean facility. Btw this 25 word minimum is ridiculous. I have better things to do than to come up with more words to describe my experience. Smh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The best Honda Dealership. They were polite, helpful and caring. I even got a great price on my trade in. Definitely visit these guys if you want a great deal. A dealership that cares, Honda of Valley Stream

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The service rep who took care of me this time treated me a whole lot better than the last servce rep did in 2020. Very nice guy thank you. Mrs. Gu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Honda of Valley stream is the best Honda dealer on long Long Island. Friendly staff and Excellent customer service! I will always recommend friends & Family to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The repair service didn’t take as long as we thought it would the wait was only an hour the The service manager that took care of us was very helpful when we asked her questions and she was very friendly and knowledgeable I would seriously recommend this dealership For servicing your car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Very nice and professional..,,,,……….,,,,,,,,,, Good good good good good good really?? 25 words…you just ruined the survey….I’ll never do another survey…..this is ridiculous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

This was such a good experience! We worked with Gabriel Felix, and the entire time he was clear, helpful and positive! He made the process easy and understandable, and was focused on making sure I got the best car for me. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership since 2002. 19 years and 4 Hondas later, it has grown in size operating in a brand new and in my opinion , a well appointed service facility. Thanks to COVID , gone are the bagel and coffee, and USA daily. Nonetheless, it is not the facility that makes a good dealership alone. It’s the people. I get the impression there is quite a turnover in service advisors. The crew is completely new. PS I was pleasantly surprised when Clara apologized for the many hours of waiting to get my car back. In all the time , I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

While the dealership accommodated me as a walk-in for an oil change, it took too long and I was shocked of the increase in price compared to the price I paid the last time I was here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They made the process easy. wait time wasn't a full day. I was very pleased with the out come. Wish they had the recall parts on hand instead of us making two trips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My last visit was excellent because of Clara Torres. She went above and beyond to make sure her clients get the service they need. Keep it up Clara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I had a great service manager, he was let go. Marcel was good this time around. There is a problem with wait times in this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

They are very accommodating, very nice and very hospitable people. They response quick in time without delay. Keep up the good work and more power to you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Alex and Clara ensured I left the facility a very satisfied customer. Wait time was as expected and service provided was excellent. Thanks Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Best service. Marcel always makes sure we’re taken care of. Very professional and friendly service. Been a customer for a very long time and will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

It was an awesome experience, easy and fast. Mr. Juju is amazing and knew exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Salesman was great very helpful My only dislike was with sales manager who gave me 9000 lowball price on my trade in. I have bought three Honda’s from Valley Stream Honda .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Every time I bring my car for servicing ALL the employees are courteous and profesional. I feel appreciated and I I appreciate All of the Honda staff, including all those behind the scene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Customer service was great. Alex Marcel is always accomodating and helpful. Wait time was very good especially coming in for service right before work. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Really appreciate the excellent customer service and accommodating my request to wait during the service visit. Thank you especially to Cedric. Kept me informed regarding progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great customer service Clara was very friendly and was able to assist me with the work that need to be done on my car, great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The service advisor Kevin Singh was simply wonderful! He heard my concerns/issues with the vehicle and worked his “magic” to ensure that everything was successfully addressed in one visit. He kept me updated throughout the entire process. Even though I had to wait 5+ hours (I didn’t have an appointment), it was a pleasant experience. The customer waiting area was clean, bright and spacious - there was enough room to remain comfortably socially distanced from the other patrons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great customer service. Friendly and polite staff. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed while making up my mind on my purchase. They're the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Checking in with Kevin was a pleasure. Had to leave car and he made arrangements to get me back home. Called promptly to advise what needed to be done. Once completed promptly got me in to pick up car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Ada and Brittany were so helpful, no games, no hassles, I was very happy doing business with them here. And happy to walk away with a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised at the organization that the service department had. Some cars were recalls and, I guess, others were for a repair. A very nice building, and the people I dealt with were very efficient. A nice man even told me I could have the car washed, which he did. I had the car back by that afternoon. So far, so good as this was my first visit to service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very clean establishment. All Staff was very welcoming and service was prompt and timely. David was great! Very Friendly and service was excellent. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

My experience was great & super fast! Will recommend 🤗

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

best service given by the salesperson and best deals.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Thanks for your help in getting me my new car. Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

I highly recommend Honda Valley Stream because they have exceptional customer service. The waiting area is very clean and employees were very pleasant. They also have excellent coffee!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Great customer service and support

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Great customer service and communication

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Shopping for cars is one of my least favorite things to do. However, I had the best experience at this dealership. I met with Salesperson Latoya Baptiste and told her exactly what I wanted, how much I wanted to put down, and how much I could pay monthly. She came back with some numbers, and we worked on them a little until I was where I Wanted to be. No pressure, no sales pitches, just a smooth, pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dealership and Layota, especially. She is friendly, so easy to work with, and very knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

The service was fast and through

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

The auto service at the dealership. The staff is extremely professional and try to assist you at all times.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Very professional excellent service and they help you very well

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

It’s convenient and easy to get to

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

They are very pleasant and professional. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. I highly recommend this dealer . The salesman is very pleasant and professional and addressed every concern I had . He also delivered my suv to my house

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

The service guy was very helpful when I came in for something I thought was going to be a small job but required a lot more. He enlisted the help of the manager and worked with me to get the door taken care of and an oil change at the the same time. He was really nice and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Friendly customer service. Clara and Mina are the best!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Very pleased 10/10 everything was smooth

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

They were very helpful and nice

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Great experience with David in parts and service. Highly recommended them


Leave Us A Review