Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Excellent and outstanding service Center. Amazing customer service. Very friendly, helpful and cooperative. Thank you Honda of valley stream!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

My experience from the moment I walked in and out the dealership was great. Would recommend this place. Sanjida was so helpful and professional and help me find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Purchased a 2019 Honda Civic LX in June 2022 coming off a lease. The sales representative Chris and finance director Jamal were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Chris followed up with me when the vehicle I was looking for was available and kept me posted daily while the car was certified and detailed. No other dealership in the area bothered to call or text me after I left their establishment. The price Chris quoted was the price I paid with no hidden fees or high pressure sales techniques to get me to purchase add-ons I did not need. I would highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

My visit and experience was great ! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I bought a 2022 Honda Civic and I’m in love with the car and the service that I got from Honda Civic valley stream . Thank you again to Daniel Bostick for helping me find car insurance at an affordable price . He’s very professional and gets the job done ! Thank you to Latoya Black for helping buy my 2022 Honda Civic , she is such a sweet heart and very professional. I couldn’t ask for a better sales person to help me buy a car . Last ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The service department at Valley Stream is very convenient and reliable. I have confidence that when I drop my car off the work would be completed accurately. I love that they give you an assessment so you can plan ahead for any work that needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I got my brand new car today! DAVID IS THE BEST , GABE FINANCE IS GREAT AND SUE FROM ALL STATE IS EXCELLENT . staff here is friendly . Everyone was great . I am so happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everyone at the Valley Stream service center was kind and helpful. They made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Service was performed on time. Agents were very helpful. Wait area was clean and quiet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Haven't been there too often lately due to handicap and covid but usually have a pretty good experience. Last time was pretty decent but wait was a little long. Service was good though. Car running well after oil change etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

In a word excellent, amazing and outstanding customer service by Clara. Technician who did my job is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The wait time wasn’t bad…especially for the amount of work I had to get done. A clean and quiet environment for a waiting area. My service was polite and professional. Thank you, Honda Service of Valley Stream.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. Steven was a pleasure to work with every step of the process of buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very good staff on the dealer very fast to work on your car a recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Frank is awesome, took care of me and kept me updated along the way while my car was getting repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Everyone was absolutely lovely. Gary Lin was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service, clean shop, friendly people. The service was quick and fully explained. My agent was warm and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The service was quick and efficient. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. The car was ready sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Service was great never have a problem they can’t solve. No long waiting period

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Salesman David was knowlegable and helpful. Jay was upfront and decisive. An enjoyable and productive time spent leasing a new Pilot right off the salesfloor that night.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great service. Fast, realizable and efficient service. It was all comprehensive and the waiting area was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Paid for an inspection when i got home i saw the old sticker on the car and had to return to get my new sticker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I have been doing business with this dealership for more than 20 years and have always been treated with respect. . In addition, your service team is always welcoming, caring and pursues any problem until it is resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I’ve serviced my car here three times now and each time I’m satisfied with service. Not too long of a wait time. Plenty of chairs to sit and wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

David was very helpful throughout the process and he is a great salesman.Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

They are amazing with what and how they got the extra mile to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great service from your amazing team. The team went above and beyond to help with my purchase. Thank you Honda of Valley Stream!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The only reason I continue to buy Hondas is because of the outstanding service and professionalism offered by the Honda service center in Valley Stream, N Y. I don't trust anyone else to work on my cars. I even purchase my tires from the service center. Honest and Trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

They made the process very easy and very knowledgeable staff. They were all very helpful when I picked up my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent repair work; excellent front desk coordination for setting up appointments; further refinement of follow up communication needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Fast and reliable great insurance quotes . Check them out go go go go go go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Customer services is always friendly. Advisor came over to me and sat next to me and explained everything so well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

very kind and nice and fast service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Starting with Richard and everyone else I came in contact with, were both professional and friendly. My service was done quickly and my car was the better for it. The information they gave me as they delivered my car to me showed exactly what service took place and that everything was in working order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Best place ever. I have been coming here since I bought my first car. They people are so friendly and the pricing are so reasonable. No bargaining.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Used card department sold me a car with a broken condenser ….bought the car while it was cold outside Ac worked; as soon as the weather turned hot the AC stopped working…. Beware of them… —-UPDATE—- Got connected to service manager who was very helpful in rectifying this issue.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Nices people to make deal with always acomódate customer the best the can great ppl

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Las personas son muy amables y le busca una solucion para que uno puedo ser aprobado para poder llevarnos el carro que uno quiere

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Staff is friendly, professional, approachable, and seemed to be customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Extremely excellent customer service, friendly atmosphere, processing time superb. Jamie is the best. Explain all the details about the car choice , also allow me to make an offer for my trade in which no other dealer has done before. Way to go …!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Work was completed to my satisfaction. They gave my car a free car wash at the end. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Good service. Got a car wash as well. Solid work as always from this service center. Wait time was about 2 hours, which isn't the worst since they have wi-fi and coffee and nearby shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

This place was clean,efficient and friendly staff they were very attentive to me when I walked in and the bathroom was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Costumer service was pleasing. They worked fast with a high quality outcome. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Customer service was very pleasing . They moved fast with a high quality outcome. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very enthused whenever I go to Honda, it’s always been a blessing to go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I am coming here since 2018. I always had a excellent service. Service advisor Ms. Clara Torres is the best service advisor here and always very nice to me. She explain me anything so easily. I come here from Brooklyn only for her excellency In service. I love this service center from my heart because of her best service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Awesome staff. Friendly kind. Will go back again., it’s right around the block of my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I appreciate the service from the service department, they were very accommodating and provided help with each of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

My service at Honda is alway good. That is why I always take my car there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Really helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Just got my new Honda HRV 2022. They are great. Remember to ask for David he was the one who help me out with everything. They have everything on the spot. In less than an hour I was driving my New Honda HRV 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Honda service department did a great job with my navigation and remote start issue. They took their time to help me understand both issues. The manager even took me on a test car job to explain how the compass worked. Iam so happy with the service and the service agents that help me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

There's one particular representative who went above and beyond to get my car ready for me to go to work his name is Joseph, his professionalism warmth and first impressions will forever live with me . He represents Honda of Valley Stream. Highly recommend this location and this particular staff. Want to tell everyone to go check out this place, trust me, you'll leave happy 😊 (5 star 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

A pleasant easy going dealership that let's you breath. Professional saleswoman and men.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service, excellent staff communication. I was completely satisfied with service received. Looking forward to my next Honda visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I worked with Gary Lin he was so helpful and answered all my questions. The entire process went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Honda Of Valley Steam to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Amazing customer service , quick process, pay attention to customers detail, they even deliver the vehicle to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Clara was the best! Very helpful and had a very warm demeanor. Definitely will come again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I'm glad that I went to service my car at Honda of Valley Stream. Especially Clara Torres help solve misunderstanding with appointment and car issues. Place is run professionally and clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I really appreciated that I scheduled an appointment for an inspection and I was finished in about 20 minutes. It is a pleasure to visit Valley Stream Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Marcel was very experienced in starting the process to remedy the problem with my car. The radio head was not working with my cell phone,,navigation...it was freezing and I was not able to use..A new radio system has been ordered and will be replaced next week.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I really appreciate their service and explanation at valley Stream Honda team. it is best expreance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This was by FAR the best experience we've ever had at a Honda dealerhship in NY! Paul, our salesman, was pleasant, professional, and above all straightforward! We went in with the intent to buy but after some discussion with Paul, we decided to lease. Everything went exactly as he said it would and we did not have the experience we've come to expect...a stressful hassle and lots of game playing. I would definitely return to this dealership and would hope to work with Paul again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

JOESEPH THE FRONT DESK GUY WAS GREAT. ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS WITH GREAT ATTITUDE AND PROFESSIONALISM. EXPLAINED TO ME EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO KNOW . THE GUY WHO TOOK MY CAR WHEN I FIRST GOT THERE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HAD GREAT ATTITUDE AS WELL. I WILL DEFINITELY BE COMING BACK FOR ANY CAR ISSUES I HAVE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Very nice very professional I will definitely be going back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The best service advisor Honda had in very long time.- advisor -Cara. Pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

It was a pleasure meeting with the staff he was very helpful and kind I would really love to see him again when ever I am back there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Greeted by salesman right away. He was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. Was receptive to negotiating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

On time great customer service ! Nice waiting area also. Would use this service center again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Everything went great. They were helpful and got the job done. It was done in a good amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Very nice personal in the parts department, they are a credit to the Honda dealership.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Yes I do, I like that place and the people work at the place very good, nice service for the customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022


Leave Us A Review