Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The sales person was professional and helpful. He responded to all my messages promptly when I needed help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

No too happy with the result of me bringing my 2020 accord to be check Yesterday. I am still waiting for the call to pick up my car. They promised same day service and is not ready yet. I have to use my car for work. It's imperative that I get it today. All they said was that I will receive a phone call when ready.a

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I was in for an inspection and I was there in August for an oil change. Everyone was courteous and friendly plus they got me out in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Honda accommodated me very well from coming in and giving me a ride home being my car was going to stay there. I was away they let mad car stay there until a friend picked it up for me. Overall it was smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Even though I didn’t buy my Honda at Valleystream and I bought it at millennium Honda in Hempstead I do like this facility better the area is better and the Facility was much nicer than Hempstead I will come back if I every need anything done to my 2006 CR-V 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Waiting too long for the whole service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Timely. Courteous. And Professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent and efficient! wonderful service and great prices for service and diagnostics for the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

It was great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

This is my go to dealership to get my car serviced. They are always accommodating and go the extra mile. Relmo is the service advisor that always assists me. He is courteous and takes his time to explain whatever services are needed. Thank you Valley Stream Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

That people is so nice I recommended everyone go tho valley stream dealer thear the beast ok town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Mr. Hamilton has sold or leased cars to my family for over 20 years. I purchased cars there before my parents became loyal to Mr. Hamilton who is very kind. I recently purchased a new 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback and the experience was wonderful except for the financial department because I dislike the up sales for leases and warranties, but I guess that's their job. I sincerely appreciate Valley Stream Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Richard is the guy to use here !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Alex Marcel knows his business!! Great customer service, professional and kept in constant contact with me!! Highly recommend Honda of Valley Stream.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great guys at the parts dept Ganesh...I hope i spell it correct If I did not please forgive me Also I believe he was the parts manger was really nice also did not get he's name..needed neutral safety switch.. talked 2 Ganesh on the phone and told me he could give me a 10% on the part... Went 2 order the part And he kept he's word. Kudos 2 these guys... in the parts dept....🙏

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

They are the absolute best.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Always a pleasant experience using this Honda service center very fast and efficient my car drives great special thanks to the attendant at the from desk whom kept me abreast of everything thanks Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Wonderful and Easy dropping of my car, Richard helped me out to understand what needs to be done. Facility is clean and spacious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Good customer service great insurance person and the dealer he was so good in what he does

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great customer service and finance was prompt and professional with the service. I enjoy the visit and purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service always professional and the wait is never to long I recommend y’all service to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Pleasant

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I loved the lift service,I didn’t have to wait all day for my car service to be completed.They dropped me home and picked me up when my car was ready.Marcel my advisor was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Frank the customer service representative was outstanding. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient and thorough while informing me and preparing me for what was to happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Everything is fine, and Honda of Valley Stream is very professional all around. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Easy scheduling an appointment. Service center was nice and comfortable to be in while waiting for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I Would definitely buy another honda from Valley Stream! Juan Martinez was very patient, polite, and professional in used car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I will continue to come back to Honda VS, the staff was great thanks Nikko and Charlie. I would recommend this dealership to everyone, I had a bad experience in another Honda dealer and VS took care of everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Thank you for always making the customer a priority and great service. Marcel is always so helpful. Yolanda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Kevin Kim from Honda Valley Stream is a very professional and trustworthy person. I had an experience and would definitely recommend this dealership for your next car. Thank you Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very helpful and willing to answer any questions about the service on the car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Joseph was extremely helpful and did everything he could to ensure my vehicle was taken care of appropriately

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Richard was amazing help,And very polite. If I get him everytime I go would be great. The world needs more Richards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Multiple selection of cars to choose from and sales team worked diligently to ensure a smooth sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

made an appt a day before for an oil change. waited a little over an hour and i was in and out. decent time for a busy shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I ended up in a bartering between Valley Stream and Honda City of Bethpage, Valley Stream was extremely polite and accommodating, and we went with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Excellent customer experience. Ms. Clara Torres was very helpful and professional Would come back again. Thanks Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

My customer service rep was very good and thorough. I did not know what to expect and my service was good in explaining everything. She made the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

My service was informative and the representative that helped me was a patient understanding fellow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Clara Torres was very responsive and professional - kept me up to date as repairs being carried out . Would not hesitate to use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

My experience at the Honda service department was excellent, Ms.Clara Torres was very professional and polite and she should be acknowledged for all she has done for me and all of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great customer experience. Clara Torres was extremely helpfu and transparent. Would come back again. Thanks Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Friendly, courteous and professional customer service. Overall, very happy with Clara and the team. Would definitely recommend this dealer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Pat reached out to me when I had a difficult time making an appointment. Joe and Pat were friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Steve was very helpful and professional. The whole transaction was very easy and Steve was very considerate of our needs and time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I had a great experience. No complaints, everything was done quickly on time. Great job. The Service advisor Mr Joseph was very courteous and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Jose is a great salesperson, however, I felt just a little rushed due to lack of staff to service the clients

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

My sail person was very very nice I would recommend her to anyone any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Rabi was honest and caring as always and the young man in financial was as well..they both get a 10!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Good service and nice care for customer Dealer shop looks very nice and cleaned Thanks for honda staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Exceptionally professional, thorough and value priced. Definitely the best Honda dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

If I have to wait for service, it's nice to know that the waiting area and the entire facility is comfortable and neat. The workers are friendly and efficient. The service advisor, namely Clara Torres, always has a smile and is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My experience for service was easy and efficient service. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Efficient and courteous customer service. Relaxed waiting area with available coffee. Easy to make appointments on line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very friendly knowledgable and helpful service team. Service down was quick and thorough. Easy to make appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Experience was quick and efficient. All of my concerns were addressed. Staff efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Affordable, professional, curteous and knowledgeable customer service. Short wait and conveniently located.great communication about my car's status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff but was a little disappointed that my car was not washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Service ce too expensive and it took a long time to wait. Even with appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

good service and courteous people and professional dependable and nice and clean shop and knowlegavle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I appreciate the service was done.I will definitely recommend family friends for any service they might need in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Marcel provided excellent service and the staff was very friendly .I will continue to use this service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Purchased my 2021 HRV-Ex from this place. it's been over a year and my husband and I are enjoying it! Thanks Albert!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

First time to do service here. Waited in line for 10 minutes for the desk to call me. A mechanic directed me to Richard because no one called for the next customer. I appreciate those to for their help and Richard was really approachable and open to my questions even when he had a lot of work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The dealership is excellent. From the minute you pull in for services, you are greeted and receive paper work. The waiting room is clean and the services are appreciated. The desk person will tell you how much longer you have to wait. The staff is very efficient and keeps you in the loop for your wait. I have been using South Shore Honda for over 30 years . The best place to service my car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The best experience! Everyone treats you like you are family. I recommend all my friends and family to valley stream Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Quick and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Juan is great. This is my third time using his services. I bought my mom a car 4 years ago, I leased my car 3 years ago, and I just financed the car I leased. Thanks Juan. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Clara was nice with good communication and she kept me up to date with everything. I needed to get the A/C and the drivers side window fixed plus I also the car to be inspected at the time. She helped me with every thing. Also the repair crew was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great service and fair prices. I will go here next time I buy a car! (Original) 服务一流,价格公道。下次买车还去这里!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Everytime that I came in contact with any employee they were pleasant and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Nice customer service and mechanics are friendly. I receive great advise on what service I should get.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I got a great dealer certified car. Exactly as advertised. All fees disclosed upfront. I actually saved close to $9k by coming here. As another popular second hand dealer did not have what was advertised and wanted $5k more for the model that I wanted. Also they offered $3k less than Honda for my trade in. Very happy with the overall service. Thank you Juan

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Clara was nice with good communication and she kept me up to date with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

They located the problem with my ac system in no time and completed the repair. However, I also asked for them to explain why I was getting horrible mpg even though I drive passively and mostly highways. Unfortunately, they they did was check to see if any codes popped up. Which did not solve the problem because there weren’t any codes to begin with. Fortunately, I did my own research And found that the air filter was dirty. Wish I did that before paying extra to be told they couldn’t find anything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

They did the work that I we agreed on. I waited for the car to be repaired at the service center and it didn’t take long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Customer service young lady was excellent. She explained everything and then followed up. When she saw me standing there waiting for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I hadn’t been to this dealership for service in a number of years, and was surprised that their timelines were so off. It took almost two days to diagnose an issue, and when promised a pickup time, I had to wait an extra hour because service was never started. Great facility, but better focus is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

From start to finish Richard was incredibly helpful he explained to me exactly what was going on & what I should do in the future if they were unable to diagnose the problem. Fortunately they found the computer glitch & I had my car back the same day Thank you Richard!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Always a great experience at Honda Valley Stream! The team there makes it quick and easy. Charlie and Sue are awesome and makes the transition from lease to lease or purchase seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Carla was great! I told her what I needed and she made it happen. She called me when the work was done. All was completed as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Everything went well, my advisor was wonderful. The people at the dealership are every nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

My dealer gave me the good recommendation for my new car and many helpful informations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

They repaired my vehicle. It’s running a lot better now. I still have more work to do, but I am satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very friendly staff, being going to this dealership for the last 20 plus years, both 2 cars there. Never had any issues, my car is always being serviced with the highest quality of service. Rep. Romo and Ramo has provided me excellent service and I would recommend family and friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Friendly and professional salesman, who gave detailed descriptions of the vehicle. I would like to contact him again if I need to buy or lease another car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review